Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard beds

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I guess my entire family sleeps on softer mattresses because these beds were hard. All 5 of us tossed and turned all night. Aside from this everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and plenty of choices. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night sleep

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The bed was very uncomfortable . Worst night sleep I ever had . The breakfast was horrible. Will not stay again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Really nice. Great staff and breakfast was pretty good. Lots of choices and better tasting than I have had a other similar breakfast set ups in other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ron from huntsville

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, room, and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the service was excellent. Loved the pancake maker as opposed to the waffle maker that never really gives a good waffle. The beds are some of the most comfortable I havr slept in. I have to go back again and I look forward to staying with HIE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! The rooms were getting new mattress the day we left so that was a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for basic needs

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Clean hotel that was perfect for an urgent family event. Hotel meets all basic needs. Wifi was free but VERY slow. Did not know they provided breakfast in the morning (was not informed by hotel staff) but it was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile city

i am really very happy with holiday Inn hoteles

Posted Dec 21, 2014
I am really when I recommend this hotel correct so if anyone who likes to enjoy when he is in Trips go to holiday Inn hotel