Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing we had to ask for was two extra towels which they brought to our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by MODI, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Night in Boaz

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: It was near Gadsden where i was meeting other family member. The price was far better than what was available in Gadsden.
Cons: Update carpet and mattresses. Clean grout and spray pesticides.
Location: Noccallua Fall e cellent area to relax.
First things first. I went to bathroom, killed a spider in the tub. Observed a small amount of mold to floor grout by tub. Frayed carpet at door frame. Old carpet throughout. Bed mattress was hard . Clock radio was broken at the alarm button, unable to set alarm .
4 out of 5
by Michele from Red Bay

Bring Your Own Pillows!!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town to do some shopping. We were glad the hotel allowed pets. The worst thing about the stay were the pillows. I know it seems trivial but the pillows were FLAT. Its really hard to get some sleep on flat pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All of it!
Location: Don't know
We paid and went to the room,it was in terrible condition and turned around and left!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was a good hotel, I will return. Nice staff, wish they had a continental breakfast, and better towels.
1 out of 5
by Key West FL Fan from GA

Key West should file lawsuit for using their name.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hundreds of tiny blackbugs in tub, alive. Dead spiders on floor and beds and big beetle like you see around security lights on bed, alive. Had to bleach bathroom and vanity before use. Asked for extra sheets to put barrier between us and bedspreads. Used our own pillows and blankets. I told them the place was filthy and they were pressure washing it and hand washing doors when we left. On a positive note it had the best air conditioner of any place we've ever stayed.
1 out of 5
by haleya from tennessee

filty room, but had a flat planel tb

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
I rented my aunt and uncle a room for my mothers 60th bday. It was veryuch outdated, and dirty. Not even a cont. Breakfast and it was a higher dollar room. I would at least expect carpets that didn't leave socks soiled black! Key West inn's slogan "feel like you're in key west". What a joke. How embarrassing....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Corner room next to vending and ice machine. Brow

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: plumbing, tv.etc.
Brown water from faucet. Terrible, I was supposed to stay two nights, but only stayed one night due to conditions and lost my money for second night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica Berry from boaz, alabama

Relaxing stay

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was a cozy and comfortable stay. It was quiet and peaceful and i pretty much had all i needed. Thanks!