Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staffed hotel in a convenient area.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff willing to accommodate and help if needed. Plenty of places to shop and eat nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was welcoming and friendly. Room was clean, with everything working properly. I would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was good for price value. We weren't expecting someone spectacular so for what we paid we were pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
We had a hard time finding a good hotel for the NASCAR race until we found this one. Decent hotel for the price. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for the price but dingy linen was inexcusable. Staff was polite and check in was quick
4 out of 5
by Michael D from Columbia SC

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was quick, the owner/manager was very welcoming though we arrived after 9:30 pm, and she was very nice about selling me a roll of quarters so I could do laundry after 10:00 pm. The property is old and could use a little renovation, but it is very clean and comfortable. There were young people hanging out in the shopping center parking lot across the street and they were very nice, not noisy or doing drugs just socializing. The neighborhood felt very safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by MODI, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't bad but I reserved on hotels.com for a king bed. When I arrived lady informed me that all that was available even before I reserved the king bed online were full size beds. I had specifically requested a king size bed which was available online. Was not comfortable but at midnight not really in the mood to argue and look for another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by MODI, Hotel Management
Sorry for inconvenient, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing we had to ask for was two extra towels which they brought to our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by MODI, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Night in Boaz

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: It was near Gadsden where i was meeting other family member. The price was far better than what was available in Gadsden.
Cons: Update carpet and mattresses. Clean grout and spray pesticides.
Location: Noccallua Fall e cellent area to relax.
First things first. I went to bathroom, killed a spider in the tub. Observed a small amount of mold to floor grout by tub. Frayed carpet at door frame. Old carpet throughout. Bed mattress was hard . Clock radio was broken at the alarm button, unable to set alarm .