Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville,AL

Hotel met our needs for a one night stay!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The fact that we could check in early and that it had smoking rooms!
Cons: Needs a little updating!
Location: We stayed here because of restaurants that stayed open later! We needed to travel back and forth to Snead and this location helped us avoid traffic!
Feel this place would be nicer with a little updating! Breakfast would be nice if it had some fresh fruit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North

Horrible - one of oldest '70's style motel -

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All of it.
Location: It is near the local lake, and in summertime I am sure there maybe lots to do not far away.
It is one of the least reno'd motels I have stayed in for many years. No true continental breakfast - I was advised by owner that they don't have breakfast but he did guide me to nearby 'fast food' restaurants for this meal. No security - outside doors - even bar lock was loose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jerry from Childersburg

Good

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Alabama Run

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sleep before run
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marquis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Lenore City, TN

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was a good place to stay just a minute from boat ramp. Boat and trailer parking with hookups was nice. Economical and did the job.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hattie from Roanoke, Al

Very bad not even at fair rating

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We have been using hotels. Com. For several years know and have enjoyed staying at most of them. This was the worst place we have ever stayed at. Clock did not work, had to have them come and fix the TV so we could watch something, no shower mat, phone did not work for calling out, ask for a 5:30AM wake up they did not call until 5:45AM. Wish you would take this one off your list.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JANE from PMC

Great for fishermen.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to write home about just a place to shower and sleep via en route. I'm f you fish it's great