Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Close out in Alabama on a work trip and found the motel through expedia.com great choice Expedia nice Motel decent price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: cheap yet clean and cozy
Cons: Breakfast Bar
Location: shopping and very convienient to stores and food
loved the room and staff was pleasant, clean and very nice beds were most important to me and they past with flying colors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was ok not much else to say

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: It was close to where we was going
Cons: Total remodel
Location: Not much lots of business closed
The hotel was a older one not much in the updated way continual breakfast was not much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Louisiana

Nice room with easy access to Interstate.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Carpets could be a little cleaner.
Stayed overnight on a trip north. hotel had very reasonable rates. Room was fairly clean and beds comfortable. easy to get to from interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's a cheap motel. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by veena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Ohio

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Descent play to lay your head, nothing fancy. Owners/staff seemed friendly and helpful. Good full strength shower head in bath. Quite even when motel appeared almost full.
1 out of 5
by Tony from Gadsden, Alabama

HORRIBLE HOTEL!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is absolutely HORRIBLE!! The entire hotel is outdated and very run down! The hotel's location is in a not so good area!! The pictures make it look clean and neat, which was not the case! I was leary of even checking in, but thought I'd give it a try! Was given a room on the end of the building, got parked and there was people coming out of the woods beside the building! Went in the room and looked around for less than 5 minutes and immediately checked out and left!! The room was very dark, the carpet was NASTY, there was mouse turds all around, the bedding looked dirty, and it smelled VERY VERY musty and disgusting!! This was by far the the WORST hotel I've ever step foot in!! I would rate this hotel in the negatives if I could!!