Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We had a great experience! Pasquale was very accommodating the off street parking was a HUGE bonus since driving and parking can be challenging in a small city. Breakfast was beautiful with a view that cannot be beat! We walked from the hotel to montagna spaccata and back in the morning, such a great place to adventure from! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location !

Posted May 16, 2017
Highly recommended ! I loved the conversations with very intelligent staff specially Andrea B. Thank You All !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted May 29, 2014
The rooms, owners and location are amazing. I'd choose this B&B over any hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dominique Barsalou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

A hidden gem

Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels
This place is really a hidden gem. Hidden, because it's situated in a small coastal town somewhere between Rome and Naples, and because it's a bit difficult to find the place if you've never been here before. Nevertheless it's worth looking for. Splendid view over the bay and old medieval town of Gaeta, nice and (really) helpful hosts, and comfortable, clean and well-looking rooms. Hard to find anything to darken the picture, the only thing eventually that Gaeta has no train station so you must take a bus to reach old town, then do some really tricky map acrobatics to find it. We came by train and bus, by car I suppose it won't be much easier if this is your first stay in Gaeta. Anyway, if you like old medieval towns; enjoy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MilleQuattrocento - fantastic and friendly

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels
This is a fantastic little bed & breakfast accomodation in the old town (Centro Storico) of Gaeta along the Italian coastline. It is managed by the family of Luigi and Maria (with help from baby son Angelo). They are extremely helpful and can help with almost anything. The rooms and surroundings are well worth the price. The view from the terrace where the breakfast (included in the room price) is served is unique. MillequattroCento ("1400") is perfect for families and couples! Don't expect shuttle buses and hotel services, but do expect a personal and friendly atmosphere in a fantastic old building with great charm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Notts

MilleQuattrocento - excellent!

Posted Jun 26, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed only one night but it was a wonderful setting ( if a little hard to find). The rooms were large and airy. Breakfast is served on the roof top terrace but can be used anytime to just sit and enjoy the wonderful views over Gaeta. There is free parking and once there, everything is within walking distance. Maria is very friendly ane very helpful with places to see in the area. Overall a wonderful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Apr 13, 2011 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. Maria and Luigi were very kind and helpful. They went out of their way to accomodate us. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I would highly recoommend their B&B. We look forward to returning in the near future. The location was convenient and quite. Thank you Maria and Luigi....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

A perfect stay

Posted Oct 13, 2010
My wife and I spent two nights at MilleQuatrocento and had a delightful time. Our room was airy, clean and bright, and Maria very kind and gracious. The view form the upper deck is superb, and seeing the stars come out while enjoying a Gaeta wine was simply lovely.
5 out of 5
by Guido

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels