Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Laura

Wonderful Stay at Il Quartuccio B&B

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
My experience was just great. I would definitely go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Charming staff and hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great and charming place to stay. Beautiful views from terrace. Staff warm and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Paola

In all ways above expectations

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was great. All staff were very friendly and most helpful. The breakfast offered lots of choice. Rooms make a good use of space and offer modern comforts including AC that is quiet. The rooftop terrace is beautiful and accessible to guests at all times. The complimentary week-day beach access with parasol was an unexpected bonus. The location is central in the town yet quite quiet. I would most definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Dana

Loved it!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved everything about our stay! Thank you! Great room! Great friendly owners and Gaeta is wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIDLANDS, ENGLAND

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: EVERY THINK
Cons: GREAT THE WAY IT IS
Location: BIT HARD TO FIND AND DONT DRIVE UP TO FRONT DOOR AS I DID AS ITS A FOOTPATH, BUT WITH LOTS OF LOCAL HELP I DID GET THE CAR OUT OF THERE,
GREAT PLACE ONCE YOU HAVE FOUND IT, GREAT HELP FULL STAFF THEY ADVISE BEST PLACES TO EAT AND THEY ARE RIGHT. REALLY NICE BREAKFAST, BEST COFFEE IN ITALY, TOWN LOTS TO SEE,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very pleasant hotel/b&b in center of Independencia Ave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The rooftop terrace was incredible and breakfast delicious. We loved our stay in Gaeta and enjoyed the complementary beach access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay. Right in local neighborhood. Alley ways with shops. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Loved our breakfast on the terrace. Plenty to see and shopping. Great walking area. Took a while to find hotel as it is in behind the main street!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty hotel on an interesting old street

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great staff, in an interesting neighborhood with good restaurants. Our room was pretty (though unfortunately too small to fit two chairs) and the bathroom was beautiful, with a great shower. Luigi was very helpful with good recommendations, and even lent us a kettle for making tea. Breakfasts were abundant, with cappuccino, good pastries and fresh fruit. We would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by angela from Kauai, Hawaii

Loved Gaeta and the hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. Loved the quaint looks of the hotel, loved my room, loved the location, in the historic district with the daily life & of people of Gaeta all around you. Watch the sunrise over the Marina and set over the beach. Approx 15 minute walk to everywhere you want to go, a little longer to the Splitin tge Mountain, but even that is very doable. My favorite hotels.com stay so far. Thanx, Luigi, you run a great hotel, with a bed & breakfast feel to it. p.s. liked the breakfast too, alittle more to offer than most hotels in Italy I've stayed at :) walk to almost all the