Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Adequate for overnight stay but older and kind of dirty. People were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansdale, PA

Great Price point

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel though dated was clean and the room was spacious. The price was excellent as surrounding hotels were almost double.
2 out of 5
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Donald

nasty

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
the carpet was beond filthy took a shower three hours later look at my feet they were black
3 out of 5
by anne

Don't stop here if you have a choice!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Late night (11:03PM) check-in guests treated like bank robbers here. Have to transact business through a bank deposit style drawer even though I was clearly a non-threatening older woman. Check-in agent had no map to show me where my room was and his instructions were very confusing - so I spent 10 minutes wandering around in the dark trying to find my room. In morning - absolutely no one staffing the hotel. Other guests also complained bitterly about broken showers, non-functioning toilets, etc. This is not the place to stay - find another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Foul Carpet Ruins Room and Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
So ... this hotel would be ok if it weren't for the absolutely disgusting carpet. It raised a stench in the room and I was stupid enough to walk barefoot on it. Given all the goo that stuck to my feet, it seems like the carpet should be a little cleaner now. But I am sure it is not. Seriously, put down plastic. The carpet should not be cleaned; it should be thrown out. There was a sign in the lobby that said no refunds after 15 minutes after check in. I should have been able to read between the lines on that sign.
5 out of 5
by KEITH

Gaffney Wonderful 2017

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
An amazing trip for visiting family in Spartanburg over the memorial weekend. Enjoyed the peace, and quiet of the local neighborhood kept decently quiet. There's a skating ring just next door, and if you have children the local Gaffney Police will be the security of the property to keep your children safe. Will look forward to returning for the quiet atmosphere, and comfortable beds without any bed bug issues, and clean rooms kept wonderfully clean by the hotel staff.
1 out of 5
by Cathy

Terrible

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This place is terrible I did not stay and got charged through hotels. com sheets dirty bed bugs no water
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was wonderful always use this hotel again