Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preiswertes Hotel in der Nähe zu Genf

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Die Kommunikation zwischen Expedia und dem Hotel muss verbessert werden. Wir hatten beim Check-In Probleme, da die Reservierung nicht gefunden wurde.
Die Ausstattung des Zimmers ist etwas abgewohnt und bedarf einer Erneuerung. Die Fotos auf der Hompage entsprechen leider nicht der Wirklichkeit. Es war sauber. Das Personal spricht nur Französisch. Der Check-In war daher etwas kompliziert. Durch die kleine Kochnische kann man sich wunderbar selbst verpflegen. Die Nähe zu Genf ist optimal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: I can give only 2 star
Location: Location wise it is ouside the Zone 10 geneva and needs to spend extra for zone 82 and this hotel is located in France and currency Euro.
We went as family , room size are nice, but carpet are old dirty, toilet exaust system poorly designed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 불만족

Posted Oct 18, 2016
추가요금을 내야 사용할수 있는것들이 많았음. 특히 와이파이는 2.2유로의 추가금을 내야했음에도 신호가 잘 잡히지 않았음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel with great kitchen

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great location with supermarket nearby! With a self service kicthen ! Undercontructed toilet with bad smell!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Es un hotel que brinda todos los servicios de un apartamento. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay if u want to travel to Geneva

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location,having a kitchen whc we can cook
Cons: Even though there's kitchen,but there's no detergent for us to clean our dirty kitchen utensils
Location: Bus stop is jt in front of the hotel,whc makes traveling to Geneva so convenient.plus,there's few supermarkets nearby whr we can buy the things we nd
Overall,it's good.esp that we can cook in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

HET IS EEN AARDIG HOTEL. SCHOON EN ADEQUAAT.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Een staflid sprak wat Nederlands.
Location: Als je een auto hebt is het beter te doen. Er is een parking.
Het enige bezwaar van dit hotel is dat er een bus naar het station Cornavin is, die er een half uur over doet. En in het weekend gaat hij maar eens per half uur. En er is geen fatsoenlijk restaurant in de buurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Bra pris men ingen daglig städning, dålig Wi-Fi trots att man får betala för den.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Plymouth

Good hotel just minutes away from Switzerland

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had a nice large room with a kitchen, seperate bathroom and toilet. It was very spacious! Well equipped kitchen with a supermarket just a few minutes walk down the road. Was a great place to stay if you want to visit Geneva but don't want to pay Swiss prices. We walked to the tram just down the road (while crossing the boarder) and it took about 30 mins to get to the centre of Geneva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Family Holiday

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: supermarket(Spar) ,butchers(halal),take away(halal) nearby. in studio apartment you get microwave/cattle/ cutlery/stove /fridge freezer
Cons: carpet were worn down, and air conditioner wasn't working
if you are on budget holidays, this hotel is by far the best hotel, we used it as base to visit Switzerland , i cant understand bad reviews from some people , you only get what you pay for , and for what you pay the facilities of this hotel has to offer are pretty decent , also i must add, in previous reviews where people tried to help all to reach hotel were so time taking ,for example someone mention to take bus Y then F and then 61 (its takes about 1 and half hour or may be more to get at hotel and if u landing Geneva late then bear in mind that the reception close at 9 , so basically you wont be able to get keys for your room. and makes you regret not booking cab. the best way to reach hotel from Geneva Hotel (and free) after luggage collection at airport before automatic doors there is ticket machine, to travel free in Geneva for 80 min (i think) then when you come out of door turn left to get train to Cornavin train station , come out of train station from there get bus 61 going towards french border (annemasse) get off the bus at last stop before (french border), from there its 5 min walk to hotel. /or get tram'#14 from Cornavin station get off bel-air 2 min walk to get tram# 12 to annemasse