Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flordia

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Cons: The towel could be better quality and have one for floor
Hotel is good for one night stay. Had new own and it still being fix and cleaning up. If you have kids no much for them to do or keep them busy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

okay for overnight

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
clean and polite staff. Rough neighborhood seemed like but door had good locks. Very close to University of Florida hospital though--3 minutes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSELL from Miami

RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This place was DISGUSTING!!!! Mold on the pillows, dead roaches in the Picture Frame above the bed. Blood on the sheets and dry white spots on the chair. Oh not to forget to mention the urine stains in the bathroom. HORRIBLE. Then when asked for a refund and pictures were shown to the front their response was" We will refund 1 night only" After calling her supervisor and speaking in a foreign language for 10 mins they said the same thing. "refund 1 night only" This place needs to be shut down and I don't even know how or why Hotels.com would have these people here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great for short notice

Posted Sep 23, 2015
No parking. Room lights barely worked. Pillows was very thin. I'll not or never wanna go back
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RODNEY from Pembroke pines

Don,t do it

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible hotel. Dirty, stained sheets and pillow cases, smelly room. Old, run down and just repulsive. Could not sleep as I was totally grossed out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Served its purpose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william from West Chester Pa

Low cost, clean, low amenity

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Staff nice. Lots of hot water. It's a inexpensive room close to campus. So don't expect fluffy towels and bed mints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet didn't work

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Room smelled, bed uncomfortable and toilet didn't work
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels