Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pordenone

Americas best value inn motel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
L'hotel non è un hotel, ma un motel. Molto rumoroso, la colazione è praticamente inesistente, si riduce ad una tazza di caffe ed una brioche (confezionata). Connessione wi-fi inesistente. Il prezzo è decisamente troppo alto per la qualità della camera.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Run away

Posted Feb 28, 2015
This hotel is absolutely disgusting. It's dirty, and the smell is horrible. The manager was sleazy and creepy looking. Worst hotel ever. It reminded me of the hotels you see in movies that rent rooms by the hour. No exaggerating.....it's really that bad. I still feel dirty .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Augusta, GA

Fine for rest while on the road.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but adequate service and fine for a place to rest. No highway noise or anything to interfere with sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE from Lawrenceville ga

no good

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
The water from faucet was coming out dirty the ice dirty the lady mad cus I booked with hotel.com rooms smell old
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary from texas

ok for one night

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
beds were like sleeping on springs, could not get the heat and air to work properly tub was dirty so had to clean it my self. ok to stay for one night but not for a week or more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald from Coppell, TX

Clean Basic Room

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Just a clean basic room. No extras and nothing special. Fine for an overnight stay or a business trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by allinand from france

commodités de l emplacement

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel a renover , un veritable bouge, micro onde ne fonctionne pas pas de frigo le lit une vrai pillassmenage a revoir un vrai cauchemar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The clerk was nice but my overall experience was terrible. The toilet was dirty and the pillow cases were dirty and had make up on them. I do not think my room was cleaned prior to our arrival! We were not able to connect to the "free internet" that was needed in order to work from home. When I complained I was told "No Refunds". When I booked this room from Expedia this was not listed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sherry from Augusta, Ga.

Worst Hotel Stay Ever....

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very old, badly maintained, room was moldy and beds were so used that the matteresses were sunk in the middle. This is a non-refundable booking, now I see why. It looks nothing like the photo online, and you would certainly want your money back when you see this place.