Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Star, Idaho

No frills but convenient.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Close to where I had to be.
Cons: Charge the customer what you say, or get out of the business.
Location: Convenient to places to eat and several large shopping areas.
Stayed there 4-nights. Absolutely no frills. Convenient, close to a lot of places to eat. Did have daily maid service. Stayed there because it was closest hotel to where I needed to be, and because it was the cheapest available. was offered by EXPEDIA at $45/night, BUT WATCH OUT!!!! EXPEDIA billed my credit card for $262.28, which ain't $45/night. Somebody, (EXPEDIA???), got me for an extra $82.18?????????????? Be careful!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Run away

Posted Feb 28, 2015
This hotel is absolutely disgusting. It's dirty, and the smell is horrible. The manager was sleazy and creepy looking. Worst hotel ever. It reminded me of the hotels you see in movies that rent rooms by the hour. No exaggerating.....it's really that bad. I still feel dirty .
3 out of 5
by Scott from Augusta, GA

Fine for rest while on the road.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but adequate service and fine for a place to rest. No highway noise or anything to interfere with sleep.
1 out of 5
by JOSE from Lawrenceville ga

no good

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
The water from faucet was coming out dirty the ice dirty the lady mad cus I booked with hotel.com rooms smell old
1 out of 5
by mary from texas

ok for one night

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
beds were like sleeping on springs, could not get the heat and air to work properly tub was dirty so had to clean it my self. ok to stay for one night but not for a week or more
3 out of 5
by Donald from Coppell, TX

Clean Basic Room

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Just a clean basic room. No extras and nothing special. Fine for an overnight stay or a business trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The clerk was nice but my overall experience was terrible. The toilet was dirty and the pillow cases were dirty and had make up on them. I do not think my room was cleaned prior to our arrival! We were not able to connect to the "free internet" that was needed in order to work from home. When I complained I was told "No Refunds". When I booked this room from Expedia this was not listed.
1 out of 5
by Sherry from Augusta, Ga.

Worst Hotel Stay Ever....

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very old, badly maintained, room was moldy and beds were so used that the matteresses were sunk in the middle. This is a non-refundable booking, now I see why. It looks nothing like the photo online, and you would certainly want your money back when you see this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked out after two hours

Posted Sep 9, 2014
upon checking in I was told what I can and cannot do. Plaster was peeling from walls, room dark and dingy. Bath towels were dirty.