Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good hotel close to Univ of Florida

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel staff helped me print boarding passes for airline that charged extra at the gate. Comfortable king bed, very quiet at night. Easy to find and close to U of Fl campus which is huge with many lovely outdoor spaces to walk.
5 out of 5
by Patti

Convenient and clean, close to UF

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
From the outside I was concerned about the motel but we looked all over and there were no rooms to be had for any price; too many events going on. Even tried high price hotels. Went back to our reservation and we were embarrassed that we had prejudged it. It was very well kept, clean and comfortable. Plan to stay here each time now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
I had a nice room and i slept like a baby. I would recommend this Motel to anyone the people at the front desk were really nice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel was very nice and I love how the stuff will provide you with a lot of Information about specific
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth Carol

Kindness and courtesy.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at this location for a long time. Have had to stay for extended days due to illness in family. Have always felt safe and when had problems always right there to do something about it. Staff always ready to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room had the appearance of unclean. There was a hugh gap on the bottom of the door. Was placed in the room next to a supply or junk room which appeared unsafe with appliances and plants on the outside. Customers service was extremely low. And the air conditioner made a huge sound. And i can sleep through anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away! Look for another place!

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Impossible to deal with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flying ants infested tub

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Tub infested with flying ants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels