Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Clean would stay again at this hotel. Clean is what matters most to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very happy. Little pricey.. should offer breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: They accepted my dog.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: NA
The room was clean and nice, but the price was high considering there was only coffee for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay as did the boys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. The pleasure was ours. Our staff will be happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodations! We welcome you anytime you are in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean motel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the money. Pretty bare bones but was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We look forward to seeing you, again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPB

Nice and clean Inn

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Inn was quiet and very clean. Staff were very friendly and courteous. Will stay there again and recommend to friends or family
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Missie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We try our best to make sure our guests are comfortable. Please visit us, again.
5 out of 5
by Lincoln from Longboat Key

Great Place for an Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Starke is a nice stopover stay on Rte 301. We found the room to be clean, and quiet. We were pleased to have a suitcase rack in the room and the number of outlets was awesome.The bed was very comfortable. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel as we have a favorite breakfast cafe in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your compliments. Our staff is pleased to know that we are all doing our best to make you feel at home. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overrated

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
When we chose a hotel along the route, we looked for a decent place with good rating - but honestly, this place is greatly overrated (and overpriced). Room (bed, cleanliness, bathroom) and service (check-in) were not good at all, in particular when compared with other places with similar rating. It just was for a night ...
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels