Ratings based on 1,433 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Lovely comfortable room and the breakfast buffet was exquisite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted May 13, 2018
Nice hotel near highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted May 9, 2018
Rooms were clean but pretty small Exercise room small with not much equipment And not all equip worked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Gardens Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stay

Posted May 6, 2018
This hotel is close to the highway with a good location. We came in late at night, slept and were out by the early next morning, so that's what it's good for. I don't think we would have liked it for a longer stay. The room was clean and comfortable, but it was small. Again, good enough for a fast, one-night sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Was less than impressed with this facility. Pictures included on website do not accurately represent normal rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Checked in and fr Not desk clerk was very nice. Breakfast was on point. Coffee all day and night which is a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Staff is wonderful however I stated at this hotel before always been happy. However this stay was not pleasant the first room the toilet was broken had to change rooms. The next room carpet was wet room smelled like dogs had been in the room at some point sink looked like it was leaking at this point we had been driving for 18 hours just decided to stay