Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Lakeland, FL

A good place to stay in Gainesville, FL.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a relaxing evening, a nice morning walk in the neighborhood, & a great free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by melody from Florids

Mmmh

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Next to the interstate. Had a room on the 1st floor. Could here the people upstairs It was dated. It was clean, except for the dead bug by the window. Overall adequate. Would I stay over again? Probably not
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy at all

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: HOTEL MAINTENANCE
Location: NOT TO BAD
Just visiting GAINESVILLE UNIVERSITY, ( i called early to let them know that i will be late, ARRIVED at 5pm THE ROOM THAT THEY OFFER ME WAS VERY SMELLING LIKE NOBODY HAVE BEEN THERE FOR A YEAR OR SO. ASKED HER FOR ANOTHER ROOM, THE OTHER ROOM WAS NOT BAD, BUT SHE TOLD ME LATER THAT THE ROOM WAS ALREADY BOOK :-( FOR ANOTHER PERSON, 3 ROOM I WAS NOT HAPPY BUT A BUSY WEEKEND I HAVE TO TAKE IT. NEXT TIME I WILL CHECK MORE THE HOTEL ONLINE BUT I WILL NEVER BACK TO THAT HOTEL AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Jacksonville

Red the reviews

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, I thought I was staying in a 39.99 rate motel/hotel. I also overpaid for the room at $98.00 booked thru hotels.com and my wife found the same hotel on another competitors website for $69.00 dollars. I would have felt ripped off even at the $69.00 dollar rate. My said from now own while travelling she will make the hotel reservations. I want a refund this hotel was substandard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The pillows were like throw pillows. The beds were hard and they didn't replace the towels after making up the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast!!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hampton Va

Gainesville trashy Baymont Inn hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Horrible and the over charged me on my card. Costumer service wasn't the best hotel was low budget. It was the only hotel available at the time. I know why now.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Fort Lauderdale

Good for the price, breakfast was very good

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting my daughter in college