Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to campus

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was clean, the people were nice, breakfast was included and was also nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Decent place not to far from UF Campus.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Towels were small and no shampoo, conditioner or bath gel given. Room was quiet at night and ample parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: The carpet in the room needs to be replaced. Very old and stained.
Although disappointed with the carpet in the room. I was happy with our stay. Very quiet and the free breakfast is an excellent touch. Will stay there again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, needs updating

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff was great. Breakfast was delicious and there were a lot of choices. Bed and towels were clean and fresh. Carpet was old and had a little funky smell. The crowd at the pool was a little rough and we had a few little crawling visitors at night. Just needs some updating and pest control. The smiles from the staff helped
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice, clean and cozy hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The rooms were clean and have you a good feeling. Perfect for a quick stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I HAD BEEN CHANGING FROM ONE ROOM TO OTHER ROOM, FOR THE ROOM SMELLS TERRIFIC STRONG THAT HURTS CAUSE OF SOME CLEANSING CHEMICALS, THEN THE NEXT THE ROOM THE FAUCET, SHOWER DESTRYED AND NEED REPAIRS THEN I WAS PUT IN ONE ROOM WITH DIRTY CARPETS AND THE OUTSIDE DOOR FRAME HAS DAMAGED AND OPENING WHICH SOMEBODY TRIED TO FORCEDLY OPENED THE DOOR WITH THE USED OF A BIG SCREWDRIVER OR A METAL BAR. I WAS FORCED TO STAY FOR WAS BEEN TOLD NO MORE ROOM, BUT DOUBTLY FELT SAFE FOR I HAVE MY DAUGHTER WITH ME.
4 out of 5
by Bailey

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Didn't clean our room though
4 out of 5
by Doug

Clean Room

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean Room
2 out of 5
by Vanessa from Tx.

1 night only.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Once we arrived the lady at the front desk was very flat. She was rude to the coca cola workers in front of guests and had a very flat personality. The key didn't work so we had to go have it swiped again. The air was not on when we got there, so it was very hot and humid in the room. The sheets were very scratchy and you have to leave the bathroom door to even have room to sit on the toilet. However, the checkout was very smooth and the morning shift was nice.
4 out of 5
by paul

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms and hotel were surprisingly updated and in very good condition. Road noise from I-75 was bad Could not put AC on constant fan mode to help drown out the noise