Ratings based on 1,189 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.hard & dry bed sheets

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel was very clean staff always willing to help. Bed sheets are rough and dry against your skin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra Florida

a little overpriced

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Rooms were very small - breakfast was rushed when we got there at 9:20 (they close at 9:30) - felt so rushed we didn't come back to eat again. This location is way off the beaten path and was priced too high even at the "deal" rate we got.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms face the interstate

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Outside landscaping was overgrown and not attended to.
Noise from interstate, light from parking lot came in window, mattress uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in for a night.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel itself look a little outdated, but it was nice hotel to stay in for night but not somewhere I would go for more than a couple of days. The staff is very friendly and the room was clean. Very good breakfast in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to highway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Not much
Although the hotel was close to the highway and easy to get to, I did not feel safe or comfortable. The building was run down from the outside. The room was ok as far as cleanliness. I did not want to stay when I arrived and I will not ever stay here again and surely will not recommend it to another person or friend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel right next to highway- constant noise from traffic; rooms are small, cramped, carpeting is filthy; people apparently feel free to smoke (hotel listed as a non-smoking facility) anywhere in the premises, including the elevator. I would not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Change if room.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I booked on Expedia and was given an outside room that was full of mosquitos. After a couple hours of killing them I asked for a room change which they gave me with no problem. The inside room was much cleaner and no mosquitos. I can't help thinking that we was given a crummy room because ours was cheaper as it was booked through Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The place was tired, room dirty, mattress not wrapped, very small room, breakfast good. I would not recommend or stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The pictures on the web site don't look like that in person
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from xxxxxxx

Charged too much for not so nice of a place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Just didn't like! It's a motel basically! Pricing too high- ridiculous!