Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted May 22, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Part of this old building was closed due to exterminator blocking rooms. The room was tiny and the beds the worst. Rugs need to be replaced. Now the room was cleaned and smelled clean. The pool again outdated. Quite surroundings but little there was shady people hanging out and walking around hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morss

Posted May 6, 2017
Nice hotel. We have stayed here before and enjoy that it's right in the middle of everything. Walking distance to WalMart and most restaurants. Hotel staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel right by interstate

Posted May 4, 2017
the online photos of the hotel and rooms are definitely deceiving. The grounds show how old the facility is. The hotel fire alarm went off at 2 am and there was no follow up or explanation from staff whatsoever (even though there was no fire, smoke, etc).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the highway, very noisy

Posted May 3, 2017
For the price very bad accommodation. Clean, but cheap and noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was dirty & checkin staff was confrentational

Posted May 2, 2017
Experience was pleasant for the most part. Price of hotel was way to high. This was far from a 5 stare hotel. I was thinking about a 3 overal. We had to bring our own clothes in & no mention oh continental breakfast the then morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.hard & dry bed sheets

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel was very clean staff always willing to help. Bed sheets are rough and dry against your skin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra Florida

a little overpriced

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Rooms were very small - breakfast was rushed when we got there at 9:20 (they close at 9:30) - felt so rushed we didn't come back to eat again. This location is way off the beaten path and was priced too high even at the "deal" rate we got.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms face the interstate

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Outside landscaping was overgrown and not attended to.
Noise from interstate, light from parking lot came in window, mattress uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in for a night.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel itself look a little outdated, but it was nice hotel to stay in for night but not somewhere I would go for more than a couple of days. The staff is very friendly and the room was clean. Very good breakfast in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to highway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Not much
Although the hotel was close to the highway and easy to get to, I did not feel safe or comfortable. The building was run down from the outside. The room was ok as far as cleanliness. I did not want to stay when I arrived and I will not ever stay here again and surely will not recommend it to another person or friend.