Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great value!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We stayed there at Gainesville for 3 days, my stepson was moving into college. We wanted a afordable short stay hotel, only to sleep over and get free breakfast in the morning. We got it,$87 per night breakfast included. Waffle station,$3 eggs station, juices, pastries, coffee, bagels, chobany yogurts, cereas and fruits. No complains, it did the job. Quiet room, only con was the AC unit to loud at night, but we shut it off and was fine, even in the middle of August. Great value!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from key west fl

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
When I booked the hotel online I was skepticle but when I arrived to the facility I was amazed to see how clean it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed are too small

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The beds are standard size means full, not queen and the pillows are too flat ... Not comfortable a at all.
5 out of 5
by osnardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shirley from Naples

On the way,GA.TO Fl.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Restaurant Gator Den ,Good Breakfast.Room looking old, and dated..
5 out of 5
by John from Jacksonville

Great value and stay in Gainesville, Florida

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay at reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

レビュー

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: スタッフは親切で非常に居心地がよいホテルでした。
Cons: 窓が開くと良かったです。
Location: 市街地から離れており、観光などには車が必要です。
市街地から離れてますが、空港までの送迎のサービスもあり非常に快適でした。施設は整っており、心地よいです。エアコンが古いところは気になる人がいるかもしれませんが、暖かい気候なのでそれほど使用する事なかったので個人的には問題なかったです。
4 out of 5
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randy

My stay at Best Western Gainsesvill, FL

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and presents well. The night was very quiet. The breakfast was average. The staff were very accommodating. Good value overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long in the tooth.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
While checking for bed bugs noticed it was never vacuumed under bed. Huge pile of dirt and dust between bed and wall. HVAC system would not cool the room. It was set to cold but blew hot air. Miserable sleep. King size bed seemed like a fat person laid in the middle for 100 years.... we both rolled into the center. Mold/musty smell in halls and room made us sneeze the whole time.