Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Good, decent hotel. Nothing bad. Had trouble making website reservation, but local hotel staff would not match the lower price on the phone. Eventually, site worked late in the day, and got the much lower rate anyway. Nothing to do or eat close to hotel. Room was quiet, clean, comfortable. No bathroom counter space whatsoever, with just a sink. Bedspread was clean, but looked worn. In-hotel ATM fee was very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff very accommodating to my location of room preference, late check-out request, room and bathroom were very clean, Kuerig coffee maker was awesome, room size was spacious ... I have already referred this hotel to 2 friends and will definitely stay there on my next trip to visit my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice but pricey but I didn't have many other options
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Roaches!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Checked into our room, turned on the lights and 3 roaches ran across the bed. Front desk moved us to a new room and charged us an additional fee for an "upgrade", without notification.
4 out of 5
by S

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located on a side road off the interstate. It is hidden from the main road and there is no sign to indicate what road to take to get to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loved the pool and breakfast

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: pool
Cons: pillows and bed
Location: close to everything
pillows and bed could've been a little better. Loved the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was perfectly fine, until I saw several bugs in the room. Running over the desk, and later on the table next to the bed. I told the front desk, they were kind, but nonetheless...
4 out of 5
by Lee

Gainesville

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Close to interstate. Good restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aliki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels