Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Checking in was a little slow no one at the front desk for 10 minutes. Room was clean and other staff was polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Continental Breaakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything -
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
Cleanest, best-organized, most inviting "breakfast room" of any I've ever experienced!!! Small, but it does not feel crowded. A comfortable and refreshing way to begin your next day's travel. Staff and room accommodations very welcoming and bath & shower facilities clean and newly renovated. 5 ****
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, cheerful lobby, and a nice breakfast. Friendly staff. This is an older property with small rooms, but it appears to have been well maintained.
Cons: We were in the room closest to the main road through town - a bit noisy, however, since this is a major route for cars and trucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel with new rooms. Comfortable beds nice showers.
Cons: everything was great except expedia suggested it for me and it was 45 mins out of my way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, new room!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient, right price, clean new room and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Nothing could have been better. Elevator would be nice but outside door hotels do not have them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from starke, fl

Convenient to fast foods. Easy access to wifi.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Loved it. Enjoyed the swimming pool. Gazebo n swing nice to sit under. Staff was very professional, nice people. Powell's Dairy Freeze next door. So could walk to for food, ice cream cone or milkshaked. Truly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, updated room.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I was surprised the room was as clean, updated, and comfortable as it was. Not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Room had an ant problem. I e there were many ants in the bedroom and bathroom. I would not stay here again. We did tell managment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Best place in town

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: I liked its location as it was very close to relatives whom we were visiting.
Cons: Hotel needs upgrading and remodeling.
Location: It is on the main highway in town. It is close to fast-food chains and we happened upon the town cinema, which was a hidden treat, five minutes away.
We stayed for two nights. There was a mix-up somehow and we had a smoking room and wanted a non-smoking. The clerk quickly found us a non-smoking room, but not the King that we requested. It was ok, though, as we were very pleased to not have a smoking room. The hotel is dated, but clean.By the looks of other hotels/motels around town, this was one of the better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Booked online and ended up checking into a smoking room. Was able to change.