Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There in town for funeral. Traveled from OK

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Floor was sticky in bathroom. Had to put towels down to walk on. We wanted non smoking rooms and they assured us it was but upon arriving we smelled strong cigarette smoke. Highway traffic all night kept us up. Early hours in the morning people tried breaking in our room. Even after all of this ...hotel refused to refund us and even charged for 2 nights instead of just the 1. Don't stay here!
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roxanne J. from Slatington, Pa

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in 3 different hotels for our long weekend trip to Florida. This hotel was, by far, the nicest of the 3. The room was clean and spacious. Easy check in and pleasant staff. We would definitely stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott from Vero Beach

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a problem when arrived with our reservation but after time was resolved. Would have resolved it differently than they did but eventually it worked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
We were only there one night. Staff was attentive and rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenacres

Rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room door kept sticking and the outlet didn't hold your plugs snug they kinda hung out some. Other then those two things it was a decent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl

Hotel in stark

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
It was real easy to book the room we wanted online. The room was great but the only complaint we had was housekeeping knocked on our door at 8o'clock in the morning, I mean they had a list to go by so they shouldn't have knocked on the door waking us up.
1 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Reservation canceled. Room was smoking and no non-smoking was available.