Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca raton Fl

Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean and very good breakfast I'll come back Good facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.

not clean

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The room was dirty. The tile floor in the elevator by the pool was sometimes wet and slippery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Professionalism and efficiency of the staff.
Location: I was off a main strip of things to do. 55 restaurants down that road. Cracker Barrel was next door when we were to tired drive somewhere to eat.
It was a very nice stay. Bed was comfortable for a hotel bed. Everything was clean. Breakfast had lots of choices. The hot tub was next to the pool so my daughter could play and I could watch her while I relax in hot tub. The staff was so accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

UF Preview

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Clean, comfortable, and nice. Near all kinds of food, walmart, best buy, target, everythING close, next door to crackel barrel. Awesome, awesome awesome. We stayed in the king size one bedroom, and we loved our privacy and the 2 tvs one for us and one for the kids. Half the price compared to the residence at Marriott, but with the same class, decor, and comfort. Great impression and will be back. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Budget Hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to FSU and downtown restaurants.
Hotel is clean, close to downtown. Staff is friendlly and breakfast was typical hotel fare. All-in-all, a good choice if visiting Gainesville.
5 out of 5
by Clive from Boca Raton,FL

Great location off I 75

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and nice hotel with great service
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carey from Atlanta, GA

Would Stay Again......

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast options were satisfying- more than just continental included hot food. The hotel is also close to other restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
by Tera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, pleasant stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a clean, comfortable and convenient place to stay. Service was extremely friendly and they accomodated our request for a quiet room at the end of the hall. Logan at breakfast was especially helpful and personable.