Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Middle of the line hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: breakfast was decent, the hotel was clean, the room was large and the staff was helpful. Cons: the pool was very cold and crowded, the breakfast area was chaotic the first day, there were a ton f teenagers running around without parents and we had one knock on our door at 7 am looking for their friends. We could hear conversations in the room across the hall due to the big gaps between the bottom of the door and the floor. Overall, there were a few things we didn't like but our stay was pleasant. The hotel was a little higher priced than what I would have liked to spend for it. We've stayed in much worse places but also better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice and affordable. Great overnight stay on our way to Disney World.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Served It's Purpose

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This was a one night stop before continuing on to Disney World. The room was spacious, clean for the most part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: clean, ok breakfast
Cons: better hot choices for breakfast, better mattresses
Location: great location, lots of places to shop and eat
everything was great, but the mattress they need to be upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers

Great location right off the highway

Posted Feb 26, 2017
A quick stay. Clean quiet and close to lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Next to Cracker Barrel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Great pool and extended hours compared to other hotels.
Location: Loved to be able to walk to Cracker Barrel for breakfast before our 15 hour ride home.
All around great experience. Friendly staff, clean environment and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The gentleman who worked in the kitchen.
Location: Great location....with easy access to the highway...
The hotel was very nice....The staff was very friendly except the man that worked in the kitchen that morning but overall it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains, KY

Easy to get to and super clean!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We had a great overnight stay on our way to Orlando! The breakfast was perfect with chicken as my husband is allergic to other meats! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Gainesville,FL

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing!
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Went to the UF museum, which was amazing.
This is a great hotel! It has a heated inside pool and hot tub. The rooms are large and everything was very clean. The staff was friendly. Free breakfast in the AM was great with the do-it-yourself waffles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Staff at front desk very friendly & customer service oriented. Convenient, friendly employees & very clean!