Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Comfortable and quiet stay. Courteous staff. Nice breakfast. Would stay here again. ................................................................................ ................................................................................ .............................................................. ...................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed reviews

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The traffic noise in this hotel is insane! Drag racing down Archer all night! I got little to no sleep. When we got in the room there were used cups and soda spilled all over the desk area and a cup sitting on the bed. Someone else’s hair on the shower wall. Breakfast was not good. Probably won’t stay at one of these ever again. The staff were awesome though! So nice. Room was “ready” early and check in was quick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

MOM'S WEEKEND AT ADPI

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: THE ROOM IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND THE BREAKFAST IS FANTASTIC!
Cons: ALWAYS HAVE COOKIES OUT! THEY ARE THE BEST!
Location: EVERYTHING IS CLOSE. SHOPPING, RESTUARANTS, MOVIES ETC. ALSO, ITS NOT FAR FROM THE INTERSTATE SO YOU CAN GET STARTED BACK ON THE ROAD.
IT WAS GREAT AND WE HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED STAYING HERE! THAT'S WHY WE KEEP COMING BACK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend outing

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The hotel is clean and has a good location. We really appreciated the fact that the room temperature was perfect. We were able to control it as per our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missed the Mark!

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Cleanliness, honesty, doing the right thing-the first time.
I routinely stay at Country Inn and Suites when I travel. I find their hotels to be clean, the staff friendly, and the prices fair. However, this visit (2nd time at this particular hotel) I was told my room (purchased through Expedia) would be a handicapped room because they were sold out for the night. While I would have preferred a room with a bathtub, I wasn't in the mood to haggle with staff. After entering the room a family member noticed what appeared to be a bed bug on the pillow where I was sitting. I took a pic of the bug, researched bed bugs online, and determined the bug to be a bed bug. I proceeded to the front desk, showed staff the picture (knowing that doing so I would have to travel to another hotel for the night as I was told they were booked-up). The staff member joked it may be a lady bug, which was clearly not the case. Staff proceeded to upgrade me and told me the manager would be contacting me. While I was happy to not have to find another hotel to stay, I had doubts whether the new room would be infested. Several things about the exchange bothered me. 1. The room I had booked was not available, and instead of immediatly upgrading me, staff instead decided to have me stay in a handicapped room. 2. The room they provided was infested with bed bugs. 3. Only after they reviewed my picture, they decided to upgrade me. 4. The manager never contacted me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting grandson

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Pros: location, cleanliness
hotel accommodations were up to my standards. Hotel staff very personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Breakfest used to be much better seems like their cutting back choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to major attractions

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Clean,quiet, conviently located and had the best free breakfast of any I’ve ever had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, GA

Poor customer service at check in

Posted Mar 15, 2018
The gentlemen working at the front desk was not welcoming at all!. He was not accommodating either, we asked politely if there was a king room available and he instantly shot us down. The thing that upset me the most was the fact that I handed him my information, i.e. ID and payment, and upon returning it to me he placed my information on the counter as if having to hand it back to me was beneath him. Whenever we would venture out into Gainesville, there was never a simple enjoy your outing nor a welcome back when we returned. To sum up my stay, I simply felt unwelcomed here. I will not stay here again! Upon check out the young lady was very pleasant even while attempting to speak with me, while she was on the telephone with a potential guest, in order to keep me from waiting too long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Daniel Fink - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tajuana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry you didn't feel welcomed. As you can see my our many positive reviews from our many valued and satisfied guests, this is not the standard our hotel is known for. Our utmost priority is our guests, and to their comfort and satisfaction. Again, I am sorry if this was not your experience. You can be confident that your concerns will be follow-up by a member of management and corrective actions will be taken to insure other guests do not feel disappointed or unwelcome. We hope you will stay with us again in the future and demonstrate our commitment to your comfort and satisfaction. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Comfort

Posted Mar 7, 2018
It was nice hotel. Very friendly staffs, comfortable beds and clean bath.