Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice and convenient.

Posted May 16, 2016
My stay was short and sweet but. The shower was leaking and spraying on the wall.
3 out of 5
by Susan from North Carolina

Disappointed

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The tub was stopped up. Supposedly fresh towels had make-up on them.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was so friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Tons of shopping!
Really enjoyed our stay from check in to check out. Staff couldn't be better!
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanluness

Posted Mar 20, 2016
This hotel room was the cleanest we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Bistro staff

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, tall ceilings (I'm a tall person and the normal ceiling height makes a room feel small), nicely appointed.
Stay went off without a hitch, but the hit was that Bistro staff, including the servers and the chef. More than i expected, and a great team environment, leading to a very pleasant experience. Ate several meals there and was pleased each time.
5 out of 5
by Clint from Suwanee

Great Deal

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent from check in to check out. No problems and the staff was prompt and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Florida

A typically excellent Courtyard

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: The lobby area is especially pleasing: open, bright, and very comfortable. One can actually sit and read without distractions from the front desk.
Cons: The Bistro is okay, but the absence of an included breakfast -- even complementary coffee -- is disappointing and dropped my overall rating to a 4.
Location: The Mall of Georgia is a veritable shrine to commerce, if one likes shopping.
This Courtyard is consistent with the high standards that Marriott has set for this brand. In some respects, it was even better. The staff were, without exception, cheerful, friendly, and seemed genuinely to care about customer satisfaction.