Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very accommodating. Staff were very friendly. Not much of a lounge or other amenities. Room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas,TX

Close enough to UF in a pinch

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff all the way around were beyond friendly. But the cleanliness of the rooms were really bad. Heavy dust on the base of the lamp, the white comforter stained w something orange when it was turned down .. and most disgusting was I stepped in what felt like little rocks. It turned out to be pieces of a peanut/chocolate candy bar and melted in my hand when I picked it up. We didn't have any food like that in our room at all. The hotel is updated , and small so not overpowering w noise or people. Just train the sweet staff to clean ! Didn't complain while there bc .. well, our stuff was there and didn't want to bring attention to ourselves
5 out of 5
by Marguerite

Great!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious, comfortable room and great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dale

Dale

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast style and facility was not satisfactory. Goggle map was totally unsatisfactory. It did not show I 75 or the exit number of your location. We missed the exit and needed to back track.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Outstanding staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location to my meetings. Met my needs. The staff were exceptional. 1) Cleaning lady on floor walked me to the elevator when I was going the wrong way. 2) Checkin person was very friendly and very helpful. 3) During checkout, I asked if there was a place I could get a banana for breakfast. The lady walked to the restaurant, picked out the best bananna and apologized for a minor black spot in the skin, and then insisted that it was free for me. I have never seen service like this.
5 out of 5
by Marsha

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful! The location was fabulous for restaurants, bars, and shopping. Walking distance to anything you need. Close to the interstate but no noise. This place was quiet, clean, and comfortable. We would stay here again. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels