Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had to stay somewhere close to work during snow

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The stay was more pleasant then I thought it would be. Rooms clean and staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Georgia

Owner

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel, good for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
I slept very well staying at this hotel. Will definitely return to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald D. from New London, CT

Great for the money

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here while in Georgia for a family wedding. Overall, for an older motel it was in great shape. The staff was very friendly and I'd definitely stay there again if I were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by paul, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Very nice little hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, clean rooms and over all value.
Location: I visited this location to visit Team Airsoft nearby. There are lots of food options very close by.
Arrived to the hotel very late but the lady at check in was very nice and attentive offering us the same check in experience that guest receive before 2 am. Very clean rooms unlike most smaller hotels that are still in good physical shape (no damages to the room). Over all one of the better small town hotels I've ever visited.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Romaldo from Brazil

smoking stink, good location and wifi.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
The room had a stink of smoking, even being a non smoking room. This was the second time that I stayed there for a night and the quality is decreasing. Despite that the wifi internet works well. The breakfest is very limited, But on overall the hotel fitted well to my plans due to the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Orange Park, Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and beds comfortable. Had a very nice stay and would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janelle from Hinesville, GA

Clean and good free breakfast.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, pleasant stay. Breakfast was good. Located right next to outlet mall!