Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Val from Jasper, Ga

Snow Day

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because of weather conditions. Room was adequate and staff was very friendly. The towels could've been better and the breakfast wasn't much but overall this hotel is just fine. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Joanne M from Rochester, NY

Overnight stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerks were ice but there were no batteries in remote and no extras at front desk. Also smoke alarm was laying on the desk in the room.
2 out of 5
by Debra from Cumming

Head down the road and away from this place

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We needed to stay in the area for a few days, but we disliked this place so much we checked out the next day and went to another Hotel down the street. The room here wasn't much and I couldn't take the overpowering smell of orange cleaner. They didn't even have decent TV service - only 9 channels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional, dirty and smelly place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Roach motel, musty and moldy odors throughout - someone told us of dog urine and pot-smoking indoors, we experienced difficulty breathing and finally we had to check out a day earlier than planned. Front desk clerks were non-responsive to our numerous complaints, but rather argumentative, they were ill-trained, not professional; their systems were poorly equipped, to issue checkout statement,and to transfer incoming phone calls, quite often hangs up on you; outgoing local calls are limited to area code 706, other calls outside Dawson county area codes are long-distance, no outgoing calls to cell-phones. We will not come back under any circumstances.
2 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very run down since they took it over from Best Western. The maid never came even though she saw us leave the room for the day at 10:00 am. The hotel has a odor to it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

Posted Dec 2, 2015
near Atlanta outlets,if you want to shopping at black friday。
2 out of 5
by Leslie


Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here before a few weeks ago and it was nice. This time I could not be more disappointed. When first arrived to the room the desk had no chair so I moved the foot rest to the desk to sit on. Where the foot rest was were pieces of food napkins and other trash. And the remote did not work. And there was an odor I could not determine what it was at the time. I went to the desk and they did come and clean the floor and provided me with a chair. The room no longer smelled odd. They never replaced the broken remote. After returning that evening from shopping I discovered that one wall outlet had no cover at all. I went to put left overs in the mini refrigerator and I noticed the odd odor was much worse when I opened it. I found in the freezer portion to be covered in ice. I could see in the ice was food wrapped in a napkin. It was incased in frost and ice. The smell made me sick to my stomach. I told the staff at check out about the issues with the room that I discovered after they "cleaned" a second time. They didn't seem to care or even apologize. TRAVELERS BEWARE!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't impressed at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nasty hotel next to the mall.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Located on a side street behind a large outlet mall.
It started when the desk clerk couldn't tell me where my room was. She suggested I go upstairs and look for it. I suggested we start on the first floor since the room number started with a one. It was on the first floor in the hallway behind the front desk. Everything about this hotel is dirty. The parking lot, the lobby, the carpets in the hallways and the room. The lower third of the bathroom shower curtain was covered in mold. The bathroom floor tile was so covered in mold it was black in the center of the room and white around the walls. There is nothing about this hotel to suggest that it will improve. This hotel should be avoided.