Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rhett from Orlando

great stay for the price!

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for the price. It definitely is not a fancy 5 star hotel, but for a family that is living on a budget, it was great. The room was clean, there were a few things that needed some updating, but nothing to bad. The staff was so friendly. They took every measure possible from changing us to a nonsmoking room (without being asked) because we had three kids to the extra shampoo they gave us because of the three kids. I would definitely stay there again! The shower by the way was awesome! Many stores and restaurants were close by and several even within walking condition. Everything you could possibly need was right there at your fingertips.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recomment

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The Wi Fi never worked while we were there. The heating system was so loud it awakened us a few times. The temperature cycled from too hot to to cold. The walls had obvious damage. There was no fruit/eggs/bacon offered with breakfast and the closest thing to pastry was raisin bread slices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami fl

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great staff was excellent just need a receipt for travel expenses
4 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled of old smoke and must/mold.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
It was a very hard mattress. The room needs updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and old

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was old. Non-smoking but smelled like cigarette. Mold in shower. AC leaking. Inexpensive for just a night, but won't be coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Obviously the hotel is attempting to renovate, just not there yet. Shower hardware falling off of wall, and toilet rocked when used. The carpet, drapes, and bedspreads were new, but the cockroaches seemed to have been there awhile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Mark Matthieu, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We are going through renovations at the moment, but always looking or feedback. We will use your comments to make further improvements. We wish all our guests would tell us this feedback while you are here so we can try to make it right at that moment. Still, we have hope you come back when we are finished.
4 out of 5
by Mary A

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Mark Matthieu, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4 STAR review!