Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Lisa S.

Good experience

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Average hotel for a good price. Room was clean and the bed was relatively comfortable, so no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: need to be remodeled.
Location: UF in Gainesville Florida
The room is old and dirty, we had to switch room the first night, but the second one was same.
2 out of 5
by BlackDude

If You dont hav any other option...

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Don't stay here unless you reaaalllyyy have to. Not much to comment about. The hotel would benefit from major renovations. For the price I must say it was not surprising. I really do with them well though.
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Delaware

Never Again!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room wasn't cleaned properly. The carpets were so dirty that your feet turned black from the dirt in the carpet. The pool could have been cleaned better. Constantly had to get them to reprogram the room key. The mattresses were super uncomfortable. Air conditioner didn't work properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Good..........................................................................................
4 out of 5
by darlene from Wpb

Days inn to see Gstors

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was great. Close to the university, old but beautiful grounds. Pool reminded me of hotels I stayed in as a kid
3 out of 5
by Melinda S.

Not a vacation but worth the trip and stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean the staff was great. I had no problems getting from one place to another, very resourceful. Great stay and worth the money
1 out of 5
by Benny from Beaufort, SC

not a place to stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Its not an upkeep hotel by the middle eastern guys. Room was poorly equipped, shower, air conditioner, and bed are garbage.
3 out of 5
by Karin from Gainesville Florida

Days Inn

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights. There were some of the basic amenities, but no way to iron clothes. Carpet made me feel like it wasn't very clean so wore shoes when walking on it. Discovered upon returning to room our second day that the items we left in the mini-fridge had been removed during room cleaning. They did have them at the office and returned them to us,thankfully it wasn't anything that could spoil. I'd give it a 2 1/2.
4 out of 5
by Bienvenido

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels