Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hutto Texas

I call this seen better "Days Inn"

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The front desk person was nice. The room was old and smelled funny. The towels once white were now brown and dirty looking. The housekeeping staff woke us at 8am with their squeaky cart and pounding on the door, yelling "housekeeping". If check out is 11am why wake us at 8am?! Overall a real dump, $75 was way too much for this hotel stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cost effective

Posted Sep 29, 2015
My husband and I were wanting to try our luck for the weekend at the Windstar hotel, so we were just looking for a cheap place to sleep and shower. The days Inn was perfect for this only 10 minutes away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
No room available!!! Expedia overbooked!! Not acceptable!!! Credit Card should not ever be charged!!!!Never Again!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should stay next door at the Comfort Suites.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The bed was ok a little stiff but for all the other bad points, I'm glad the bad was clean and had great pillows.
Cons: The cleanliness need to be improved upon greatly. Mold in the the bathroom is great concern.
Location: Really close to Winstar. It takes like 12 mins to get there as well as coming back
You are getting what you pay for here, unfortunately it's not great. We only used it for sleep when we went to a concert at Winstar so it served its purpose just fine for one night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Never again.

Posted Apr 27, 2011
Bad odor in the "non-smoking" room. Dirty carpet.. Even the lock on the door was loose, as though it had previously been forced open... Would not have stayed if we had not already prepaid. And at that price would at least expect to get a clean room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Salina,OK

Check for completion of your reservation b4 u travel...

Posted Jun 24, 2010
MAKE SURE TRANSACTIONS ARE COMPLETED.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longs, SC

At least I saw my Son's Graduation

Posted Jun 16, 2010
For a non smokin room there were cigarette burns in the bed spread. The pillows were made from chopped up foam which was quite disgusting. The dresser and night stands were old and falling apart. There were no paid TV channels and the TV directory supplied was extremely outdated. The TV control buttons were either missing or didn't work well. Had to use a pen to turn the TV off because the remote wouldn't. Microwave in room from the 1970's was extremely noisy and barely worked. The pool had so much chemical it was nearly unusable, as well as, the dark green paint used on the concrete around the pool becames so hot you could not walk on it. The only place for a Wi-Fi connection is in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Very good.

Posted Apr 22, 2010
Would stay again.