Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South FL

Very clean

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great hotel in great location. Close to Publix and a number of restaurants both sit down and tip or order, eat and no tipping. Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good location, close to shops and university

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This is a good hotel with friendly staff. It’s a great location, close to stores, UF, and right next to I75
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Amazing

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We even bought their pillows and pillow top matress cover !!!! Amazing staff, provided us with cookies and water when we came in and for the road back. the bathroom was clean, the room was very comfortable, it was great a great stay. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and room

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Really nice facility and accommodations but the check in staff were a little unprofessional and i knowledgeable about the room. I was not given a map of facilities so had to wander to find the elevators and exterior doors. Also asked specifically about the bathroom and whether it had a bathtub. I was told of course it had a bathtub only to discover it had a standing shower. So really disappointed because the website said rub/shower combo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice, clean, comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Staff is very nice and welcoming! Keep up the good job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice accommodations and convenient to stores, restaurants and campus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Just got here but very modern. Nice property. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Attentive staff!!! Clean, convenient and comfy! I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Stop on the way home.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The personal lights over the bed for reading was a very nice surprise. Too many rooms are so inadequately lite.e
We were in a room for handicapped and the shower design was rather innovative and easily applied on regular rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice modern clean hotel! Staff is amazing!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Our stay was amazing! They have an amazing bar that serves awesome food. Breakfast was great as well. They have a full breakfast buffet! Rooms are very spacious and clean! Courtyard is an amazing experience as well. Nice clean fitness room with an all around great staff! I would stay here every time I come to Gainesville! Highly recommend!! Great job Hilton!!