Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by silvana

Excellent Stay!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights in room 212, second floor. Room was clean, safe and comfortable. Microwave and fridge included. Loved how soft the towels were! Customer service was excellent! Kat was very nice and sweet. I had a great stay, at a great value :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Beds were smaller than advertised. There was hair in the bathtub. Rooms smelled dusty. Nothing fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid basic motel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Typical older florida hotel. Staff is very nice. Great for univ of fl visits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Close to UF

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Close to UF.
3 out of 5
by Lori from florida

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room needed some updating, carpet looked worn. We only stayed 1 night so we didnt really need anything or use any services. The lady at check in was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, and perfectly adequate.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was inexpensive, older but tidy, and perfectly adequate. Easy access to UF. Exactly what we were looking for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and you get what you paid for..

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a musty odor and the carpet needed vacuuming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is too small and the rooms needs improvement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an overwhelming smell to it. And the carpet was dirty. The bathroom light did not work, the wall plug did not work, the microwave had rust in it. And when I woke up, I had bites all up and down my legs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stay if its an emergency!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Poor room quality with few amenities. Poor overall. Bad choice for price.