Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Lori from florida

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room needed some updating, carpet looked worn. We only stayed 1 night so we didnt really need anything or use any services. The lady at check in was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, and perfectly adequate.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was inexpensive, older but tidy, and perfectly adequate. Easy access to UF. Exactly what we were looking for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and you get what you paid for..

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a musty odor and the carpet needed vacuuming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is too small and the rooms needs improvement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an overwhelming smell to it. And the carpet was dirty. The bathroom light did not work, the wall plug did not work, the microwave had rust in it. And when I woke up, I had bites all up and down my legs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stay if its an emergency!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Poor room quality with few amenities. Poor overall. Bad choice for price.
4 out of 5
by Judie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok place

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Place is fine for one or two nights. Close to an Ihop, which is Nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

inexpensive but a solid bargain

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Don't expect amenities or white-glove perfection. But after having stayed in hotels up to $500 a night, and down to$1.60 a night in more yuan 69 countries I'll flatly say that this is one of the best, top 5 among those under $220, for the things that really matter: safe, really really quiet, hot water, wifi and unusually comfortable beds. The front desk was slammed but the harried owners were still really polite. Can't beat it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Bathroom , toilet and top for the sink was nasty

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Is not what u see in pictures , I told them about it nobody ever offer me a discount , after I cleaned the bathroom myself they wanted to chance me to another room , everything around was sold and I didn't have any other choice