Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gamini

I will recommend good location fair price.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good. all staff was very helpful. Wi-fi was great. only little disappoint was air conditioner running all night. but comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Allan

Convenient and a good price

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Decent enough for the price, wasn't anything to write home about but rooms were clean and it was near to U of Florida
3 out of 5
by George

I Will BE BACK !

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was about business
5 out of 5
by silvana

Excellent Stay!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights in room 212, second floor. Room was clean, safe and comfortable. Microwave and fridge included. Loved how soft the towels were! Customer service was excellent! Kat was very nice and sweet. I had a great stay, at a great value :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Beds were smaller than advertised. There was hair in the bathtub. Rooms smelled dusty. Nothing fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid basic motel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Typical older florida hotel. Staff is very nice. Great for univ of fl visits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Close to UF

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Close to UF.
3 out of 5
by Lori from florida

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room needed some updating, carpet looked worn. We only stayed 1 night so we didnt really need anything or use any services. The lady at check in was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, and perfectly adequate.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was inexpensive, older but tidy, and perfectly adequate. Easy access to UF. Exactly what we were looking for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and you get what you paid for..

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a musty odor and the carpet needed vacuuming.