Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DaKieya from Covington , GA

Wedding Get-A-Way

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a wedding in the area and we stayed here. The hotel staff was very helpful and nice. The hotel is close to everything in town and has tons of food near by. The room was the perfect size.
5 out of 5
by pamela from warne

great hotel staff

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
chose this hotel because my daughter wanted to swim in the indoor pool...hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and spacious . Would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Okay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was just okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice and clean.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. Practically brand new. The only problem I had is that I had to be moved late at night due to the floor stomping above me. The walls and floors are paper thin.The girl at the front desk moved me to the 4th floor. After that I had no problems. The beds are extremely comfortable. Will definitely be staying again for business especially since I know now I can get a discount!
1 out of 5
by Rachel from McDonough, Ga

Shadey Customer Service...Over Charged & Won't Cor

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel itself was great, though the free WI-FI didn't seem to work...The staff seems a bit lost or shadey!!! Saturday, Upon checking in I gave my card for payment, which they held $160 for incidentals. Was never told this but No worries. I discovered this Monday, I called to ask about it and Donald explained it could take 3-5 days for this hold to be lifted. Ok fair enough? Sunday, I checked out. (1 night stay). One of the other parents in the group with me (we had 18 rooms in total) was nice enough to pay for my room. Upon Checking out, the girl swipe his card twice at one computer & told him she couldn't get the transaction to complete, then attempted on the other computer. The transaction was then successful. The problem is, now his card is charged $278 something (the two failed attempts???) and $139.47 for the completed transaction that was signed off on. When we call the inquired about the issue Kenneth and Donald $278 is for incidentals. So now $278 is being held for incidentals at checkout on a room that already had $160 being held for incidentals at check out??? No one can explain this or correct this. Either they are all incompetent or there is something fishy going on...Hmmm??? This bs just does not add up... Just an update: As of Friday 01/22/2016 the issue still has not been credit but the girl admitted to charging my friend $278 for someone else's room.
4 out of 5
by Rolando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LINDA K from Farragut

Great suite in Gainesville, Ga.

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great facility, great people, clean and safe. Would go back anytime.
5 out of 5
by LINDA K from Farragut

Great new suite hotel in Gainesville, Ga.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Holiday weekend. Facility and people were great. Breakfast was very average. I'd stay here again any time.