Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay for work

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to everything. Bed and pillows could be better but other than that. I had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, Ga

Very nice hotel for visitors to Gainesville

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall, this hotel was very good. Very clean, spacious, comfortable room. Breakfast was better than average for a free breakfast kind of hotel. The only downside was that they didn’t clean our room on a Saturday. We left hotel from 9am to about 4pm and the room was never cleaned. They were still cleaning rooms on the floor, and would have cleaned ours in the 4:00 time frame, but we were resting and getting ready for our evening event. They did give us fresh towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was the first Fairfield we have been to where we found our beds to be uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Twila L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugenia

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The people there were wonderful! The room was updated and clean. We enjoyed staying there! When we came in for the night, it was storming and they even brought me an umbrella to use after parking the car!
4 out of 5
by ryan

Not to far from Lake Lanier

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were comfortable, and clean. Staff was very pleasant and the location is near a lot of attractions.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

It was nice, I guess

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was small, but we were thankful it was indoors! The breakfast was good but they had a hard time keeping it stocked for the amount of people that came through. And the area its in has about 3 restaurants and the rest is not very attractive. We were let down and hope we don't have to go back there.
4 out of 5
by Shnocka

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It's nice
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels