Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Surprised!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We actually had a second floor room, so it was quiet, but because of a hillside, we didn't need stairs and parked on room level. The girl at the front desk was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, Texas

Trashed out

Posted Jul 27, 2015
No housekeeping service, dirty, smelly room and had to ask for towels. Whole complex trashed out, no pool, ice machine broken. Hallways trashed out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Hotel is in very poor condition. My room had dingy carpet and cracking ceiling. I had to hold toliet handle down for 30 seconds just to flush the toilet. I will never stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible place

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was out of order and nasty,worse place I ever stayed at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

No good room, smoke smell in room,no elevator

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Every thing needs to be improve
Location: Didnt check becasue of horrible stay
Smoke smell in non smoking room, elevator not work, breakfast not serve, have 4 people in room and have only one towel, and when ask the manager says dont have access in hospitality room, toilet bulb not work, not be able to replace when ask. So over all experience is terrible. What it shows on line nothing there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gadsden, Al

Horrible Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Only the price.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Food places across the road.
I would not reccomend this hotel to anyone. From the outside it looks under construction. The inside was worse. Dirty carpet, no toliet paper, sink dirty, and looks at though some people lived there in the other rooms. Tons of garbage beside the coke machines.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Worst place to stay

Posted May 13, 2015
Non smoking room smell like ashtray with beds. Holes in the wall. Bathroom pipes clogged water ovéflow. Bed sheets with stains and holes. Rug full with dark stains. Air conditioning blowing hot dry air. Pool empty covered with a tarp and cement blocks. Hallways trash cans filled to the top and transh on the floor.totally disappointed this hotel should closed
1 out of 5
by patricia from Massachusetts

do NOT book this hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
so bad my son would not let me stay there. No words to describe. You cannot enter room from lobby, you must go out and waalk around a long, scary way to even get to rooms. there is something seriously wrong with this hotel...in bankrupts cy??...I do not know. I think anyone staying there is long term residency??
1 out of 5
by Maria from Texas

smelly toom

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
the room smell strongly to cigarette even though was non smoking. the room wasnt freshly cleaned. I wont stay there no more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition and Faults Advertisement

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room I rented was suppose to be a non smoking room, but instead the room was smothered with cigar scent. It was in poor condition I wouldn't advise anybody to stay there. They said wifi, no wifi, they said we would have a refrigerator and a microwave. That wasn't so. It was horrible!!!!