Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Location, Comfortable beds

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Would have been a 5-star stay but for 2 things, one of which was a minor thing for me personally. I was looking forward to waffles for breakfast but they had no batter that morning (as I said, very minor, the rest of the breakfast was pretty good). The other thing which detracted from the stay was that the person at the front desk said my card had been declined, even though my reservation had been made through Expedia. She could not even have had my credit card info, and asked me for another card to pay for the room. Took a late night phone call to Expedia to explain the situation - I was promised (by Expedia, not the hotel staff) that I wouldn't be charged twice and they would resolve with the hotel. The next morning there was another staff member at the from t desk who seemed to be more knowledgeable and resolved the issue with another call to Expedia. Other than that, the stay was very nice, the beds were comfortable and the location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, OH

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet, met our needs.
Cons: Gluten-free food for breakfast would be amazing.
We really enjoyed our stay. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from HSV

Short Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
great location...right across from the Mall of Georgia, restaurants, shopping, easy access to highways. great front desk staff - had to change reservations and they were extremely helpful (thanks Bryan!!) room didn't have micro-fridge and they were going to charge $20/night to bring one to the room...we definitely did not pay for one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Wonderful hotel centrally located to everything!

Posted Oct 23, 2015
From check in to check out the staff was awesome. They were attentive and very nice, smiling and friendly. tje beds were wonderful to sleep on after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
比較的清潔感のある部屋です。スタッフも気さくな感じです。朝ごはんは簡単な料理ですが、卵や肉類は日替わりですので長期滞在でも飽きない工夫が感じられました。いつでもホットコーヒーが飲めるのも、日本にはない感じでとても気に入りました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from Denver

vacation with grandson

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleased with the hotel for the price. The Staff was very nice, however one day we were in our room before checkout and a housekeeping person just opened our door without a knock or a shout out. Glad I wasn't in my underwear. The breakfast was fine (our grandson aged 10 liked it a lot) and we appreciated the always available tea and coffee for those cold, wet rainy days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buford ga

Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
The room was ok. It took 10 minutes for me to check in with no wait. The young lady at desk was apparently occupied in back office. Had to call front desk just so she would come up front. Noticed in my room there was a rag hanging on the shower that had been used and the trash can had trash in it. Went to complain and of course no one was at front desk. Didn't stay the night. Lesson learned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Great one night stay. Hotel is quiet and clean. Great one night stay. Hotel is quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joyce from Baton Rouge

Good location, outside of Atlanta

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
On our way to North Carolina. This was a perfect spot to rest, eat breakfast, and get back on the road. Safe area. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient to the ballpark.