Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Perfect shopping hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The big rooms, the breakfast, and the location.
Cons: Bigger parking lot
Location: The Mall of Georgia, other smaller shopping centers, and about a dozen restaurants were all within walking distance.
I brought my two young children and my mother to the Mall of Georgia and we stayed at this hotel simply for the convenience factor. However, the hotel went above my expectations. The room was very large, which we needed for the babies. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was just right. The breakfast was just what we needed to start our full day of shopping, and the location was absolutely perfect. Thank you Hampton Inn, we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cleston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Gulfport, MS

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful! Very clean and the staff was so very friendly! Every night when we came back, our room was super clean! This was my second stay the first stay was just as perfect and I will always stay here when coming to this area!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Kingsport, TN

Comfort at a great price

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed only for 1 night as a break from road trip. It was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast buffet was awesome. Lots of healthy options which is rare for buffets. Definitely a great choice at affordable price.
5 out of 5
by Larry from Oklahoma City

we'd stay here Again

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
just across ghe street from Mall of Georiga. several restaurants close enough to walk (Red Lobster). very nice & clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Location, Comfortable beds

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Would have been a 5-star stay but for 2 things, one of which was a minor thing for me personally. I was looking forward to waffles for breakfast but they had no batter that morning (as I said, very minor, the rest of the breakfast was pretty good). The other thing which detracted from the stay was that the person at the front desk said my card had been declined, even though my reservation had been made through Expedia. She could not even have had my credit card info, and asked me for another card to pay for the room. Took a late night phone call to Expedia to explain the situation - I was promised (by Expedia, not the hotel staff) that I wouldn't be charged twice and they would resolve with the hotel. The next morning there was another staff member at the from t desk who seemed to be more knowledgeable and resolved the issue with another call to Expedia. Other than that, the stay was very nice, the beds were comfortable and the location was good.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Tampa, FL

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Staff went out of their may to make us feel at home. Would stay again if in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
All was great except for the trash can full of beer cans left for us :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, OH

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet, met our needs.
Cons: Gluten-free food for breakfast would be amazing.
We really enjoyed our stay. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Great breakfast.