Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

A nice hotel at the Mall of Georgia.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The breakfast could use improving, the elevator sounds like it needs maintenance, and some weights would be nice in the fitness room.
Location: It's at the Mall of Georgia.
It's a nice hotel in a good location for entertainment and dining. Not really worth the price we paid , but it was adequate. The breakfast was average at best. But, again it was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price, very comfortable.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Comfort and price.
Great room and free breakfast with the room was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Skip the breakfast

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel breakfast was not great. We stay in Hilton-owned hotels all the time. During our stay, the breakfast room ran out of bacon (there was only one meat offered). When we asked them to put out more, we were told "that's all we have for today". It was more than 30 minutes before the breakfast area closed. Another guest asked the same question. In response, the hotel staff shut off the lights in the breakfast area (so people would stop asking him to put out more food). Again, this was 30 mins before the service was supposed to end. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in the maid service. We left late morning and we were fine the rest of the day. Our room was not cleaned and we did not get fresh towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Surprises

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was exactly what I expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by timothy from atlanta

Decent at best

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Here for a Gwinnett Braves game. Hotel needs updating and better check-in service. Not the best Hampton Inn out there by a long shot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels