Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms, perfect location with restaurants within walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Booking agent lied when she said that there were only 3 rooms left. Her English was not to clear and she had to repeat many times. Still have not receive my statement by email.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Pittsburgh

Great comfy hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was delicious. Kids loved the pool! Will stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Aubrey

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. The staff was pleasant. It was older than I thought it would be. Breakfast was pretty good. Our biggest issue was the fact that you constantly hear toilets being flushed. Not joking. I have never encountered anything like it in my life. I was woke up many times during the 2 nights we stayed by flushing toilets. The best? My husband and I are fixing a cup of coffee our first morning there in the breakfast area downstairs and hear a toilet flush above us! Craziest thing, comical and enough to keep me from staying there again. We laughed the first day, the second day we were over it. Not to mention very tired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay with me and my friends

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly! Very accommodating when additional towels were needed. Great room! Only issue was that our room keys had to be reactivated throughout our stay. Other than that it was a great stay all weekend!
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Murphy, NC

recouping from surgery

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the Hotel were very accommodating and hospital during my stay. I had to stay close to Hospital after having major surgery. Hotel was clean, quite, and everyone was helpful, including Housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by Kay

Very clean and comfy but pricey.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and breakfast was OK. Was a little pricey though for the hotel. I paid $150 per night so we could be close to a tournament but I would expect it should cost around $80-$90 per night. It was very comfortable however and service was great.
5 out of 5
by Sarmad from NY

Nice..

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place, and great customer service. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Florida

Seeing friends in a near by town

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint was the cost of the room for the 2 day stay. Near by college having graduation so rooms were at a premium in the whole area for 10 miles around. We don't spend !90.00 a night unless we would be at a 5 star hotel. All area hotels jacked up prices.
4 out of 5
by cynthia a from Nashville

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We spent three nights, and enjoyed comfortable beds with immaculate linens. Even the comforter is changed between guests! The bathroom was super clean. Breakfast was varied and a heavy breakfast, with scrambled eggs, sausage, grits, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, pastries... And good coffee.