Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by max the road warrior

Overnight Stay After Casino

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is well decorated and very clean! However, the walls must be very thin because we could hear everyone loudly in the halls as well as people in the nearby rooms, above and below. We didn't sleep very well because of all of the noise.
5 out of 5
by Shay

Road trip close to the casino

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Wanted to stay close to the casino. Room was great. Good breakfast friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Vacation Traveler

Nice beds and pillows!

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Orbitz
We stopped at this hotel on our way home from vacation. It was the best night sleep we had all week! Rooms were spacious and I didn't hear any neighbors. Hotel staff could have been nicer, and a bit more attentive ( I hate it when people are on the phone when you are trying to conduct a transaction. I have no problem waiting) but overall a good experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Quick trip very nice!

Posted May 24, 2015
We went to pick up grsndson for the summer it was a Wonderful trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Breakfast-when making their egg omelettes, make some plain, cannot have cheese and do not like spice so was not able to eat the eggs.
Location: Location was great, right off I-35 and near WinStar Casino and Resort.
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Very close to WinStar Casino. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainsville, Tx

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room was very clean! Highly recommend. Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

It was a quick get away for my wife and I

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We had a great time and will do it again soon it was a quick and easy trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waco , tx

just one night

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: location......5 min from winstar
Cons: hot and cold water fluctuated...when taking a shower
Location: winstar world casino.......
great location to winstar. 1/2 the price of winstar.....good people and comf. room....will stay here agian.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

9 hour stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We were only here to not to have to drive back home after spending some time at Winstar. It is close and easy to get to yet not 4x which was Winstar's price. I was a bit put back by the way the front desk girl was dressed when we arrived - in a hoodie and t-shirt; not really what I was expecting. But she had our reservation and we had no problems getting our room. The room was clean and comfortable except the shower... the water came out from both the shower head and the faucet resulting in a less than adequate shower. I reported the issue so hopefully it will get fixed. Other than that... breakfast was ok and we would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice 3-star hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great service. Room was very clean. Very good continental breakfast with fresh fruit and several hot items and lots to choose from. Potatoes were really good. Didn't have any of the upscale things like valet service or concierge like you'd get at a 4 or 5 star but you'r not gonna find that anywhere around there except at the casino. Overall a very nice experience.