Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel on Hotels.com. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly work on the lower rated aspects of our hotel such as cleanliness. We hope to welcome you back soon and deliver the five star experience you deserve!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from General Deheza. Cba. Argentina.

Bello hotel, muy buena ubicación.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Bárbara!!! Muy buena experiencia, lo vuelvo a elegir sin dudarlo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Allison Martin, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Expedia. We are very happy to see that you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Toilet would not flush at all, threatened to overflow. Refrigerator made a loud vibrating noise and leaked water on the floor. A bright light from the pool area was shining into the room all night and the curtains were screwed into the window rather than on a track so you could not pull the curtains closed to block out the light. Didn't get any sleep!! Very disappointing for a Hilton, not what I would have expected from them. I have always had a great experience at their hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Ally M, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing valuable feedback with us on Expedia. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with the overall condition of your guest room. All of our rooms are equipped with black out curtains and are deeply sorry you were unable to utilize them during your stay. We are committed to doing whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Please allow the opportunity to address your concerns and deliver the 5 star experience you deserve! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by stefanie

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us on Hotels.com! We love to deliver an excellent experience and appreciate your 5 star rating! You can count on us to ensure your satisfaction and we look forward to your return. Thank you again for your rating. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Ally Martin Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Location: It is in a very low income area.
The hotel was difficult to find (behind another Hilton) so lots of time spent driving around in the dark. It was not near the safest neighborhood. The room phone was broken which was very annoying and staying alone it did not feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Ally M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel on Expedia. We apologize that you had difficulty finding us due to all of the new roads and construction in the area. We are very sorry that the phone in your room was not working; I will be sure to follow up with our Chief Engineer to ensure this issue is addressed. We thank you very much for recommending our hotel on Expedia and hope to welcome you back soon so we can strive to deliver a five experience. Sincerely, Ally Martin Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by W.H

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel on Expedia. We are happy to see that your experience was above average. We hope to welcome you back soon and strive to earn that fifth star. Sincerely, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rate your experience on Hotels.com. We love to go above and beyond for all of our guests ensuring satisfaction, every time! We look forward to your return and know you can count on us! In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable. Little hard to get to with new construction Google maps was wrong. Could hear neighbor's walking around all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Hotels.com. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, as we know how important comfort is when traveling. We sincerely apologize that you that you were disturbed by your neighbors at night and had difficulty finding us due to all of the construction in the area and hope this does not deter you from choosing us again. Thank you again for your feedback and for recommending us on Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by Vivian

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us on Hotels.com! WE love to receive ratings and any feedback our guests wish to share! Our priority is always to ensure guest satisfaction and happy our team delivered! Thank you for your 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complimentary breakfast. Bed was not comfortabl

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast was not complimentary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Ally M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to ensure that our guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay, so I sincerely apologize that you found your bed to be uncomfortable. We are deeply sorry that you were not made aware of the additional charge for our cook-to-order buffet. We hope you will give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a five star experience. You can count on us!