Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: The quite A/C
Location: Right near a lot of shopping.
Clean, comfortable room. A/C is very quite but cools well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Apr 28, 2017
It would be nice if sheets fit the bed. Having to remake the bed in the middle of night does not make for a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
by Hamed Rodriguez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets were dirty coffee pot didn't work
1 out of 5
by Joel

Sold Out

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I can't tell you about my stay because although I had a confirmation email with number, the hotel was sold out. I had to spend 2 hours looking for a place to stay at 12 midnight. When I called hotels.com the next day, all they said was "sorry". Yeah that is pretty sorry. Needless to say, I won't be using hotels.com anymore.
1 out of 5
by rebecca

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had confirmation number from hotel co You couldn't find the reservation after my daughter performed at 11 we had to drive to Orlando for the only room available I booked the room 3 months ago awful experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Allison Martin, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us some feedback about you visit to our hotel I'd like to extend my apologies about this huge inconvenience with your stay. Sincerely Priscilla Urra Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by ARockwell from west palm beach

UF visit

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is fairly new and room was clean and beds were comfy. Water is soft so if you are not used to it you will take extra time in the shower trying to get that slippery feel removed. Parking is limited. if you are out late and return to hotel past 11pm it's near impossible to find a parking spot.
5 out of 5
by Theodore

Hilton Garden I Inn

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great . No compliants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Convinient and service you would expect from a Hilton Garden Inn. We found friendly staff, a simple breakfast and easy accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

AC didn't work

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Had the AC set on 70 but it never went below 78. Not a comfortable sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Priscilla, AGM, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you did not have a great experience during your stay with us. I do hope our team members were able to assist you to the best of their ability in regards to your air conditioning. If there is anything I can assist you with regarding this or any possible future stays, please feel free to reach out and anyone at our property will be happy to assist you. Thank you!