Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and management,

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Plus very pet friendly, would love to stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Ritesh

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your review. We hope on your next we delivery all that you have come to expect from the Hilton brand. Sincerely CathyZ/HiltonGainesvilleGM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Would stay here again.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Came to town to attend a conference and meet friends. Perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay on the way to south Flordia

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Stayed several times in the past year, each stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient due to location and very nice

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick check in

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice gift shop, restaurant down below and I did see dogs on the property which is a plus if your traveling with your pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by cathyz, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for selecting our hotel while your plans bring you to Gainesville. We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback and also taking the time to share your review with us. We hope to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely CathyZ/HiltonGainesvilleGM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will return

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
great quality stay for the price, has a little gym and a nice pool. downstairs bar is a little overpriced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
For a stressful trip, the hotel was pleasantly surprising. Elegant, convenient, and exceptional service, it helped ease the stress for us both. Definitely will book again.