Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Breakfast not well stocked. Not enough fruit ran out of eggs and were slow to refill. Coffee was scarce too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Very nice. Little hard to find w/o a gps.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Cons: Can't think of a thimg.
Location: Close to UF, but hard to find.
From the front desk to the first look of the room, very impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place in quiet area, easy aces to shopping

Posted Nov 19, 2015
STAFF HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. Good breakfast. EASY ACCESS TO SHOPPING AND DINING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel and location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Rooms and location
Location: UF campus
Have stayed many times for Gator football weekends. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is always friendly and helpful. This is our first choice hotel for Gainesville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elpis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael A.

very plasent

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
This is my favorite place to stay in Gainsville.also i have stayed at this location three times in the past, reason being easy access to interstate .75 hwy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, fresh, comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
I was glad I Spent the extra few dollars to stay there it was definitely worth it compared to other hotels of the same level
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review and the kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton

Close to UF

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate!
Location: Gator football!!!
Very comfy beds...nice quiet rooms. Breakfast was good too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for those kind words and a great review. Hope to see you through out Gator football season!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels