Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Hotel close to destination

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great stay! Comfortable! Love Holiday Inn Will return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Tv did not work

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Tv did not work despite someone coming to the room to fix it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an older hotel that is showing its age

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is nice but it is nearing its time for a renovation. The staff is average the rooms are typical and everything has a worn used look to it. Our room wasn't squeaky clean, there was a sticky spot on the top of the dresser that appeared to by from an old coffee spill. The breakfast was average, the choices were limited to over cooked scrambled eggs. Tasteless potato chunks, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, a hand full of cereals and breads. Plus coffee and juice. not the worst place I have stayed but not fantastic either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better safer than the budget places!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just a brief stop over, but the staff was kind and efficient. Room quality was adequate and better than the budget places that typically have A LOT of police activity due to the presence of HEAVY prostitution or drug sales/use. Other places will have contaminated rooms with bodily fluids and/or bed bugs. Bring an inexpensive UV blacklight with you one your travels. This location is NOT that way and much more worth the extra cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room I was initially in was not clean. The sheets on the bed were dirty with makeup stains and crumbs on them. However the hotel did move us to another room. Overall it was an okay stay but I don't think I will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by gween

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda from NJ

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel breakfast was very good, my only problem was the elevator it was scary other than that I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with service. Soap and shampoo used was removed from the room and not replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three nights on last night we saw cockroach in room. Carpet throughout the hotel was very dirty and dated.
3 out of 5
by jessica from Jacksonville

A little disappointed...

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was good for the price and service was fine. The only bad things were the bed was very hard, I could feel springs the moment I sat down. And all the hot breakfast was cold and old.