Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Oh

Remove this hotel from the Expedia listing!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
No one around. Had to bang on the locked office door for 15-20 mins to check in at 11:15 PM. Greeted by an unhappy desk clerk. Would rather pay $20 more to avoid that bad experience again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
After a long day of driving I decided to take a shower. The shower head was fine and there was plenty of room however when I got out of the shower and changed, I looked at the bottom of my feet and they were dirty just from walking on the floors. The floors looked clean but they were actually still dirty deep down. The beds were so comfortable to sleep in personally being too hard for my taste.
5 out of 5
by Edward Martinez

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
For The Price Really Can't Complain Decent Commodities I'd Stay There Again On My Next Visit
1 out of 5
by mark

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nasty room with bugs a bowling alley up stairs. There was no shampoo or such. No coffee. All in all will NOT stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many issues to mention

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: cheap
More set up to be an extended stay for the down-trodden than a one or two night motel. Very bad smell so I requested another room which was the same. TV did work... no phone, couldn't read the dial on AC/Heater. Needed the heat in the night and it smelled so bad that it set off the smoke detector at 2:00am. neighboring rooms were very noisy until after midnight. No one on duty at night so couldn't make another change or request noise control. Didn't feel safe there. Not sure the towels were cleaned. Sink leaked onto floor. Didn't sleep well... didn't want to shower there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gainesville, ga

Dissatisfied

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We could not check in due to hotel employees not being available to me or expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The manager was nice when we checked in, but we have been unable to contact him about our refund.
Asked for non-smoking room and was told I received a non-smoking room. Opened the door to the room and the smoke smell knocked us back. It was in the air, the linens, and came through the vents. The beds were very small and hard. Only a partial roll of toilet paper, with no spare, and only two towels, for four adults for two nights. The hotel is undergoing "renovation" and there were mattresses, box springs and small refrigerators strewn outdoors, all around the building. Seems like that could have been staged in a single area. Made the place look and feel like a slum. The front desk keeps limited hours so when we ran out of toilet paper we drove to a store. No hair dryer, iron, ironing board like most rooms, either. We checked out after the first night and have made repeated calls to the front desk to request a refund of the second night. The hotel answering service is very poor with full voice mailboxes. Will end up putting my refund request in writing. Avoid the hassle. Avoid this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet leaked, bugs.........Terrible!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We were there for a Craft Show.
Bugs in our room, The toilet leaked all around the bottom. There was old refrigerators along the wall outside the room. The television did not work. They were not there for us to check in after eight. There was only one chair for the table so my wife had at on thr bed.......need go further?