Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many issues to mention

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: cheap
More set up to be an extended stay for the down-trodden than a one or two night motel. Very bad smell so I requested another room which was the same. TV did work... no phone, couldn't read the dial on AC/Heater. Needed the heat in the night and it smelled so bad that it set off the smoke detector at 2:00am. neighboring rooms were very noisy until after midnight. No one on duty at night so couldn't make another change or request noise control. Didn't feel safe there. Not sure the towels were cleaned. Sink leaked onto floor. Didn't sleep well... didn't want to shower there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gainesville, ga

Dissatisfied

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We could not check in due to hotel employees not being available to me or expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet leaked, bugs.........Terrible!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We were there for a Craft Show.
Bugs in our room, The toilet leaked all around the bottom. There was old refrigerators along the wall outside the room. The television did not work. They were not there for us to check in after eight. There was only one chair for the table so my wife had at on thr bed.......need go further?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Do not do this. It is the worst Hotel I have ever been to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Basic room. The front desk guy was very nice. Area was very congested.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were roaches everywhere

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This is one of the worst places I have ever stayed. I definitely will not ever stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local trash dump

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Feel betrayed by Expedia for listing this place.
1 out of 5
by Tomi G from Ohio

Never again!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The smell in and out of the hotel was breath taking. The room I first got smelled so bad that the service person gave me a different room. That room also smelled like bad smoke. People was hanging around the hotel and I felt unsafe staying there. The room didn't have a remote control for the TV so the service person said he would bring me one. Well, he never did and I was there for two nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Looks like a nice place but it wasn't for me.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The location was good
Cons: I don't know
I am disabled and I was put on the top floor which was far away from the elevator. It was noisy all night with people running and yelling back and forth. Also there is a full kitchen but no utensils. Phone is just for looks it did not work. I stayed one night and checked out the next day. I could n't stay any longer. I was scheduled for over 10 days and couldn't do it. I am not sure if I got my money back. Never the less it wasn't for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Cigarette burn holes in bedspread. Ice build up in frig. Mold in shower. Holes in walls where a picture used to be. Was suppose to be a no smoking room, smelled. Front desk not even open in the morning for check out. No directional lever on air conditioner. Very noisy. Outside of building in need of repair.