Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most likely understaffed or not doing work well

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
We booked for 4 people with a queen and pull out. There were no sheets or pillow cases for the pull and had to ask the front for them at least three times. We asked first time around 8 and it was past 11:00pm when we got some. Front office guy had so much issues to deal with because housekeeping didn't prepare rooms properly and weren't there at night. Understaffed. Only one person working and multiple people that night had problems with rooms or things missing
4 out of 5
by LeVar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leslie

Next time we'll pass this one bye

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
For the money we spent it should have been better the breakfast was as if they filled it on Monday and by Thursday hardly anything left asked for additional blanket and pillows never came had to ask again toilet got clogged called front desk they said they would send someone up my husband had to go to the front desk because nobody came bed was way to mushy never left new towels
4 out of 5
by JAVONNA

Happy sad all at the same time

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
It started off OK but we couldn't connect to the Wi-Fi with out doing the upgrade for $4.95. They didn't clean our room on Friday we had to wait until Saturday. The morning staff was very pleasant at night the staff seem to forget everything we asked for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange , FL

my sons surgery

Posted May 7, 2017
my son had to have surgery at the Florida Surgical Center which is located less then 5 minutes from The Homewood Suites. We had stayed here last August and were happy to be back, just wished under different circumstances. The Hotel is located in the center of all shopping, restaurants, pharmacies, etc. The staff is friendly and courteous and hotel is clean and comfy. Would defenitely stay here and recommend this hotel to my friend and Family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Kaley Zappini Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for the wonderful feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly and nice. Food was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be passing your comments on to our staff and look forward to welcoming you back again!
5 out of 5
by JONATHON

great!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. great breakfast. quiet room.