Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: This hotel is very clean and close to many restaurants.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Denis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate the great feedback and are so happy that everything during your stay was to your satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location, Great Hidden Place.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Great location hidden but very close to UF. Rooms were very clean, hotel was very clean. Breakfast was Great. Rooms were Great! Loved it@
Cons: Could not stay longer!
Location: Great location Hidden and everything near by. Walmart, Restaurants, UF and much more!!
Came down to see my daughter at UF. Las time went too another location with a large chain name so you figure Great hotel, NOPE! Found this little gem, hoping it would be at least suitable. Wham, Stroke of Luck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Denis, Hotel Management
Michelle, Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed all aspects of the property with no cons at all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect proximity to the Swamp.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Our stay was short and sweet. The room was perfect for our needs. Plenty of room, just not enough pillows would be our only complaint. Definitely would stay there again. Perfect proximity to the Swamp.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Denis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay at our property. We are very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our location and the large rooms we offer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great besides soft mattress

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Would give glowing review if not for very soft mattress. Asked to be relocated and was told they're all the same. No "sorry, but" or any pleasantries offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Denis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your most recent stay with us. I want to apologize for the staff's attitude towards your issue and assure you I will be addressing it immediately. Unfortunately all of our beds are from the same manufacturer and are of the same softness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The facilities must be updated

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The bathroom door did not work properly, the air conditioning is to loud it woke us up several times during the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Denis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey about your most recent stay. I am very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the property. I will work with our maintenance team to correct the issues you mentioned. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gainsville

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Only problem jacuzzi notwork
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. I do want to apologize for the spa not working correctly during the time you spent with us. Thank you for your feedback on the matter.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Ogden

Third times a charm!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
For a non smoking hotel it took three tries to get a room that didn't smell like smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I was very sorry to here that you experienced issues find a room that was comfortable for you. I was happy that the front desk agent was able to find a room, but I understand the frustration of having to move multiple times to feel satisfied. I will be working with out maintenance staff to have this corrected, thank you for helping us improve our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

solid choice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nothing fancy but neat and clean and great for kids and families. Front desk and housekeeping staff very friendly. Excellent location and decent basic breakfast. Solid hotel. We would definitely book again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Denis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast offered by our property and that are staff was able to show you great customer service!
5 out of 5
by Stefanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Denis, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!